

Local governors

<u>Name</u>	Role	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
Ojali Yusuff	Chair of local governing body Finance Governor	Appointed by GB/board	14 March 2023	14 March 2027
Linda Randall	SEND governor Attendance governor	Appointed by GB/board	15 June 2021	15 June 2025
Simon O'Connor	Vice Chair Health & Safety	Elected by parents	15 March 2022	15 March 2026
Ruth Kyle	Head Teacher	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	1 September 2022	1 September 2026
Adam Holman	Curriculum governor Behaviour governor	Elected by parents	17 November 2022	17 November 2026
Harry Martin	Staff governor	Elected by school staff	13 December 2022	13 December 2026
Annette Palmer	Safeguarding governor	Appointed by GB/board	14 March 2023	14 March 2027
Nicki Ferrin	SEND governor	Appointed by GB/board	14 March 2023	14 March 2027
Thomas Johnson	Governor	Appointed by GB/board	7 May 2025	6 May 2029



Historic (left within last 12 months)

Historical governance

Name	Role	Appointed by	From	<u>To</u>
Sophie Elliott	Local governor	Elected by parents	4 December 2018	31 August 2022
Damien Belshaw	Local governor	Appointed by GB/board	15 June 2021	31 August 2022
Rob Slater	Head of School	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	1 September 2015	30 September 2022
Anne Yates	Local Governor	Appointed by GB/board	31 August 2019	31 August 2023
Steven Payne	Local Governor	Appointed by GB/board	15 June 2021	25 April 2024