Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for the current academic year. For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Thursday 6th September 2018
Half Term Friday 26th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Thursday 14th February 2019 Monday 4th March 2019
Easter Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Wednesday 24th July 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019
INSET/Admin Days (2018-2019)
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Friday 15th Feburary 2019
Friday 21st June 2019
Monday 24th June 2019

Academic Year 2019/2020

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Friday 1st May 2020 Tuesday 5th May 2020
Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Friday 24th July 2020
INSET Days (2019-2020)
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tueday 3rd September 2019
Friday 26th June 2020
Monday 29th June 2020

Related Downloads

September 2019

MTWTFWE
1
234567
91011121314
161718192021
232425262728
30     

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories